Request Details

Details of CDF Allocated to Nalgonda Assembly Constituencies.

72696VBK Please keep this reference code. You will need it to check on the status of this request.
Government level: Telangana (India)
Agency/Ministry: Nalgonda Collectorate
Addressed to: Public Information Officer
Miryalaguda Road, Srinivasa Colony BTS, Nalgonda, TG 508001

Provide the following information pertaining to each assembly constituency separately.

1.Details of budget sanctioned,amount released and amount spent to Nakrekal(SC)(Constituency no.95),Nalgonda (Constituency no.92),Munugode(Constituency no.93),Devarakonda(Constituency no.86),Nagarjuna Sagar(Constituency no.87) and Miryalaguda(Constituency no.88) assembly constituencies for developmental works under CDF ( Constituency development fund) from 2014 to till date.

2.Provide the above details component wise and year wise separately.